Best new music on iTunes in July 2018


Every Friday, the iTunes Store adds new great music to its catalog, and we’re here to bring you the best of what it has to offer!

New music this week starts with Kenny Chesney and his new album, Songs for the Saints. You can also pick up Halestorm’s new album, Vicious. Rock group Daughtry has released their latest, Cage to Rattle. There’s also Cody Jinks with his new album, Lifers. Finally, check out The Ghost Note Symphonies, Vol. 1 by Rise Against.

  • Songs for the Saints – $10.99 – Download Now
  • Vicious – $9.99 – Download Now
  • Cage to Rattle – $9.99 – Download Now
  • Lifers – $7.99 – Download Now
  • The Ghost Note Symphonies, Vol. 1 – $9.99 – Download Now

As usual, the iTunes Store is offering discounts on recent albums. The sale features work from artists like Ashley McBryde, Hayley Kiyoko, Kelsea Ballerini, and YoungBoy Never Broke Again for $7.99 or less.

  • Girl Going Nowhere – $7.99 – Download Now
  • Expectations – $7.99 – Download Now
  • Unapologetically – $7.99 – Download Now
  • Until Death Call My Name – $7.99 – Download Now

This week’s pre-orders start with Blue October and their next album, I Hope You’re Happy, which comes out on August 17. Rainier Fog, the new album from Alice In Chains, comes out on August 24. Finally, you’ll be able to get Songs of the Plains by Colter Wall on October 12.

  • I Hope You’re Happy – $10.99 – Pre-order now
  • Rainier Fog – $9.99 – Pre-order now
  • Songs of the Plains – $7.99 – Pre-order now

Bookmark this page and check back next week for more great music!

Thank you for your visit on this page Best new music on iTunes in July 2018

For more details about this post, please visit the source link here: